what comes next? (ebook) john katzenbach 9781781851395
  • Comenzar a leer

WHAT COMES NEXT? EBOOK


JOHN KATZENBACH

Valora este libro

$149.00

$141.55

Acerca del eBook
  • Formato: EPUB - DRM
  • Editoral: HEAD OF ZEUS
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781781851395
A heart-stopping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins and J.P. Delaney. Two strangers with one overwhelming link: fear. For him, its fear of losing his mind. For her, its the fear is of losing her life... Retired professor Adrian Thomas knows all about fear from a lifetime studying human psychology. Now hes been diagnosed with degenerative dementia, all his thoughts are of ending his own life while he still can. But before he can put the gun to his head he witnesses a kidnapping: a beautiful teenage girl, snatched off the street and bundled into a white van. Jennifer Riggins was picked up by a twisted couple who run the elite subscription-only website, What Comes Next. Viewers can watch what torture befalls their victims and Jennifer is to become the latest star, Victim Number Four. When the police dismiss Adrian as a confused old man, he knows he might be this young girls only hope and he begins the race to save her. But, with Adrians grip on reality fading with each day, its not only Jennifer whose life hangs in the balance... What readers are saying about What Comes Next... An experience akin to riding the scariest roller coaster ride I raced through this book

Inseparables, comprar "WHAT COMES NEXT? (EBOOK)" junto con:

la sombra john katzenbach 9788490703946

LA SOMBRA

JOHN KATZENBACH

$279.00

$279.00

juicio final john katzenbach 9788490701874

JUICIO FINAL

JOHN KATZENBACH

$329.00

$329.00

el estudiante john katzenbach 9788466655002

EL ESTUDIANTE

JOHN KATZENBACH

$449.00

$449.00

der sumpf john katzenbach 9783426513415

DER SUMPF

JOHN KATZENBACH

$299.00

$299.00

Mostrar más sobre

Opiniones "WHAT COMES NEXT? (EBOOK)"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate