Del 41 al 60 de 709
oracle 8: the complete reference (incluye cd-rom)-george koch-kevin loney-9780078823961
Tapa dura
ORACLE 8: THE COMPLETE REFERENCE (INCLUYE CD-ROM)

KOCH, GEORGE y LONEY, KEVIN

filemaker pro 6 bible-steven schwartz-9780764519963
Tapa blanda
FILEMAKER PRO 6 BIBLE

SCHWARTZ, STEVEN

microsoft sql server 2000-alberto delgado-9788420530130
Tapa dura
MICROSOFT SQL SERVER 2000

Alberto Delgado

microsoft sql server 7.0 database-9788448128173
Tapa blanda
MICROSOFT SQL SERVER 7.0 DATABASE

Varios autores

mastering sql server 2000-mike gunderloy-joseph l. jorden-9780782126273
Tapa blanda
MASTERING SQL SERVER 2000

GUNDERLOY, MIKE y JORDEN, JOSEPH L.

mcse sql server 2000 administration: study guide-lance mortensen-rick sawtell-joseph l. jorden-9780782129212
Tapa dura
MCSE SQL SERVER 2000 ADMINISTRATION: STUDY GUIDE

MORTENSEN, LANCE, SAWTELL, RICK y JORDEN, JOSEPH L.

mastering coldfusion 4.5 (includes cd-rom)-arman danesh-kristin aileen motlagh-9780782127737
Tapa blanda
MASTERING COLDFUSION 4.5 (INCLUDES CD-ROM)

DANESH, ARMAN y MOTLAGH, KRISTIN AILEEN

readings in database systems (3rd ed)-michael stonebraker-joseph hellerstein-9781558605237
Tapa blanda
READINGS IN DATABASE SYSTEMS (3RD ED)

STONEBRAKER, MICHAEL y HELLERSTEIN, JOSEPH

oracle 8i dba handbook (incluye 1 cd-rom)-kevin loney-marlene theriault-9780072121889
Tapa blanda
ORACLE 8I DBA HANDBOOK (INCLUYE 1 CD-ROM)

LONEY, KEVIN y THERIAULT, MARLENE

business modeling and data mining-dorian pyle-9781558606531
Tapa blanda
BUSINESS MODELING AND DATA MINING

PYLE, DORIAN

mysql-paul du bois-9788441518988
Tapa blanda
MYSQL

DU BOIS, PAUL

uninterrupted interruptus (cd-rom)-ralf brown-jim kyle-9780201409666
Otros
UNINTERRUPTED INTERRUPTUS (CD-ROM)

BROWN, RALF y KYLE, JIM

...
Del 41 al 60 de 709