carve the mark veronica roth 9780008157821

CARVE THE MARK

 (En papel)

VERONICA ROTH

Valora este libro

$399.00

$379.05

Acerca del libro
  • Encuadernación: Tapa dura
  • Editoral: HARPERCOLLINS PUB.
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9780008157821
Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.

On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favoured by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts, Akos and Cyra do not – their gifts make them vulnerable to others’ control. Can they reclaim their gifts, their fates, and their lives, and reset the balance of power in this world?

Cyra is the sister of the brutal tyrant who rules the Shotet people. Cyra’s currentgift gives her pain and power – something her brother exploits, using her to torture his enemies. But Cyra is much more than just a blade in her brother’s hand: she is resilient, quick on her feet, and smarter than he knows.

Akos is from the peace-loving nation of Thuvhe, and his loyalty to his family is limitless. Though protected by his unusual currentgift, once Akos and his brother are captured by enemy Shotet soldiers, Akos is desperate to get his brother out alive – no matter what the cost. When Akos is thrust into Cyra’s world, the enmity between their countries and families seems insurmountable. They must decide to help each other to survive – or to destroy one another.

Inseparables, comprar "CARVE THE MARK" junto con:

Los que compraron este libro también compraron

don quijote de la mancha miguel de cervantes andres trapiello 9788423349647

DON QUIJOTE DE LA MANCHA

; ANDRES TRAPIELLO

$529.00

$529.00

red queen victoria aveyard 9781409150725

RED QUEEN

$279.00

$279.00

king s cage victoria aveyard 9781409150763

KING S CAGE

VICTORIA AVEYARD

$229.00

$229.00

glass sword victoria aveyard 9781409150749

GLASS SWORD

VICTORIA AVEYARD

$229.00

$229.00

crescendo becca fitzpatrick 9781847387219

CRESCENDO

BECCA FITZPATRICK

$249.00

$249.00

la metamorfosi franz kafka 9788806191672

LA METAMORFOSI

FRANZ KAFKA

$229.00

$229.00

la metamorfosi franz kafka 9788860736611

LA METAMORFOSI

FRANZ KAFKA

$229.00

$229.00

Mostrar más sobre

cuatro veronica roth 9788491870777

CUATRO

VERONICA ROTH

$229.00

$229.00

leal veronica roth 9788491870586

LEAL

VERONICA ROTH

$229.00

$229.00

insurgente veronica roth 9788491870562

INSURGENTE

VERONICA ROTH

$229.00

$229.00

divergente veronica roth 9788491870555

DIVERGENTE

VERONICA ROTH

$229.00

$229.00

carve the mark veronica roth 9780008157821

CARVE THE MARK

VERONICA ROTH

$399.00

$399.00

Mostrar más sobre

Opiniones "CARVE THE MARK"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate