a divided spy charles cumming 9780007467518

A DIVIDED SPY

 (En papel)

CHARLES CUMMING

Valora este libro

$349.00

$331.55

Acerca del libro
  • Encuadernación: Tapa dura
  • Editoral: HARPERCOLLINS PUB.
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9780007467518
From the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2012 for Best Thriller of the Year comes a gripping and suspenseful new spy novel. Perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER and OUR KIND OF TRAITOR, Charles Cumming is 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday) Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. A former MI6 officer, he devoted his life to the Service, but it has left him with nothing but grief and a simmering anger against the Kremlin. Then Kell is offered an unexpected chance at revenge. Taking the law into his own hands, he embarks on a mission to recruit a top Russian spy who is in possession of a terrifying secret. As Kell tracks his man from Moscow to London, he finds himself in a high stakes game of cat and mouse in which it becomes increasingly difficult to know who is playing whom. As the mission reaches boiling point, the threat of a catastrophic terrorist attack looms over Britain. Kell is faced with an impossible choice. Loyalty to MI6 - or to his own conscience?

Inseparables, comprar "A DIVIDED SPY" junto con:

a divided spy charles cumming 9780007467549

A DIVIDED SPY

CHARLES CUMMING

$229.00

$229.00

a divided spy charles cumming 9780007467518

A DIVIDED SPY

CHARLES CUMMING

$349.00

$349.00

Mostrar más sobre

Opiniones "A DIVIDED SPY"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate