the pharaoh key douglas preston lincoln child 9781788547710

THE PHARAOH KEY

 (En papel)

DOUGLAS PRESTON ; LINCOLN CHILD

Valora este libro

$379.00

$360.05

Acerca del libro
  • Encuadernación: Tapa blanda
  • Editoral: HEAD OF ZEUS
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9781788547710
The latest pulse-pounding thriller from New York Times bestsellers Preston & Child.


Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler.


There's no such thing as too great a risk for a man living on borrowed time.

Gideon Crew is out of a job. It is the least of his worries: his doctor has just told him he has only months to live.

His employer, Effective Engineering Solutions, has shut up shop; its enigmatic boss has disappeared without a trace. There's no other option for Gideon and his colleagues but to clear their desks. And that's when Gideon and Manuel Garza discover a computer programme that, left running for five years, has finally cracked the code it was attacking. It has deciphered the infamously enigmatic hieroglyphs of the Phaistos Disk. For a century, the ancient stone tablet defied interpretation, but now Gideon and Manuel have a lead on an undiscovered civilization, long-lost beneath the sands of the Egyptian Sahara.

As a man doomed by an inevitably fatal brain syndrome, Crew needs little persuasion to embark on one final adventure.

'Relentless mayhem ... [A] thrill-a-minute read' KIRKUS REVIEWS.
'Their most expertly executed entertainment yet ... A big-boned thriller, one that will make a terrific movie' PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Inseparables, comprar "THE PHARAOH KEY" junto con:

relic douglas preston lincoln child 9781788547024

RELIC

DOUGLAS PRESTON ; LINCOLN CHILD

$229.00

$229.00

Mostrar más sobre

Opiniones "THE PHARAOH KEY"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate