let the devil sleep (dave gurney, no. 3) john verdon 9780141048727
  • Comenzar a leer

LET THE DEVIL SLEEP (DAVE GURNEY, NO. 3)

 (En papel)

JOHN VERDON

Valora este libro

$229.00

$217.55

Acerca del libro
  • Nº de páginas: 608
  • Encuadernación: Tapa blanda
  • Editoral: PENGUIN
  • Lengua: INGLÉS
  • ISBN: 9780141048727
"Let The Devil Sleep" is the gripping third crime novel by John Verdon in the "David Gurney" series. Ten years ago a serial killer went quiet - now he's back. Dave Gurney, a retired NYPD homicide detective, agrees to meet a young woman making a documentary on "The Good Shepherd". A decade ago a series of roadside shootings made The Good Shepherd killer headline news. But then the killings stopped, and nobody could say for sure why. Finding himself drawn back into the case, Gurney soon discovers new facts the original investigation missed and literally stakes his life on finding The Good Shepherd. He makes himself a target so that the killer will come for him. The latest puzzle masterpiece from the internationally bestselling author of "Think of a Number" and "Shut Your Eyes Tight". John Verdon returns with another instalment in the "David Gurney" series. Following the success of "Think of a Number" and "Shut Your Eyes Tight" comes John Verdon's latest masterpiece "Let The Devil Sleep". Fans of Tess Gerritsen and James Hayman will love this series. Praise for John Verdon: "The best thriller I've read in a long, long time". (Tess Gerritsen). "Wow! Totally absorbing, brilliantly written. The best book I've read this year". ("The Sun"). John Verdon, a former Manhattan advertising executive, lives with his wife on a small hilltop in upstate New York. His first two Dave Gurney novels are "Think of a Number" and "Shut Your Eyes Tight".

Inseparables, comprar "LET THE DEVIL SLEEP (DAVE GURNEY, NO. 3)" junto con:

Los que compraron este libro también compraron

wolf lake john verdon 9781619027336

WOLF LAKE

JOHN VERDON

$579.00

$579.00

Mostrar más sobre

wolf lake john verdon 9781619027336

WOLF LAKE

JOHN VERDON

$579.00

$579.00

Mostrar más sobre

Opiniones "LET THE DEVIL SLEEP (DAVE GURNEY, NO. 3)"

No hay opiniones para este producto

Hazte un hueco en Casa del Libro, regístrate